Home

Community Calendar

For more detailed information visit Meetings and Events

May 2024
28 29 30 1
Red Cross Blood Drive Red Cross Blood Drive
Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Special Select Board Meeting Special Select Board Meeting
Special Select Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM
2
Select Board Select Board
Select Board
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 5:30 PM
3
Free Curbside Recycling Free Curbside Recycling
Free Curbside Recycling
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 7:00 AM
4
West Bath Community Garden Day West Bath Community Garden Day
West Bath Community Garden Day
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 11:00 AM
5 6 7
Special Planning Board Meeting Special Planning Board Meeting
Special Planning Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 6:00 PM
8 9
Select Board Select Board
Select Board
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 4:30 PM
Town Meeting Info Session & Public Hearing Town Meeting Info Session & Public Hearing
Town Meeting Info Session & Public Hearing
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
10 11
12 13
Strengthening Families Class Strengthening Families Class
Strengthening Families Class
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 1:00 PM to
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 3:00 PM
14
Planning Board Planning Board
Planning Board
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
15
Select Board Meeting **Rescheduled** Select Board Meeting **Rescheduled**
Select Board Meeting **Rescheduled**
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM
West Bath School Board West Bath School Board
West Bath School Board
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
16
Board of Assessment Review Board of Assessment Review
Board of Assessment Review
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Select Board Select Board
Select Board
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Annual Budget Town Meeting Annual Budget Town Meeting
Annual Budget Town Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 6:00 PM
17
Free Curbside Recycling Free Curbside Recycling
Free Curbside Recycling
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 7:00 AM
18
19 20 21 22
Board of Assessment Review Board of Assessment Review
Board of Assessment Review
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM
23 24
Special Select Board Meeting Special Select Board Meeting
Special Select Board Meeting
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM
25
26 27
Town Office Closed Town Office Closed
Town Office Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024
28 29
Marine Resources Committee Marine Resources Committee
Marine Resources Committee
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:00 PM
30
Special Select Board Meeting Special Select Board Meeting
Special Select Board Meeting
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 5:30 PM
31 1