Home
Town of West Bath
219 Fosters Point Road, West Bath ME 04530
Phone: (207) 443-4342             Fax: (207) 443-3256
Monday - Friday 8:30-4pm (Thursday 8:30 - 5pm)
Town Administrator, Kristine Poland
Animal Control Officer:
Todd Stead · 319-4715   
Tax Collector & Treasurer: Julia House
Harbor Master:
Joe Vaillancourt · 443-6362
Town Clerk & Registrar of Voters:
 Road Commissioner: Steve Renaud 
442-0581 (Topsham DOT: 725-2395)
Code Enforcement: Jonathan Beane
Transfer Station (Casella Waste)
888-857-0800 or 883-9777
Fire Chief: Jonathan Beane
IN AN EMERGENCY DIAL 9-1-1
Fire Hall Rental· 751-3489
Burn Permits: www.wardensreport.com
Shellfish Warden Dispatch: 207-443-9711
Dep. Al Huntington: 207-844-4975
Dep. Garrett Olson: 207-798-1141
Red Tide Hotline: 1-800-232-4733
 
Select Board  •  Board of Assessors  •  Overseers
Madelyn Hennessey, Chair         madelyn.hennessey@gmail.com             443-9435
Suzanne Andresen                       suzannea@westbathmaine.gov              443-3314
Kathleen Lavallee                        kathylavallee54@gmail.com                844-3330
 
West Bath School Board of Directors
 Keith Hinds, Chair                           khinds@westbathschool.org
 Casey Whorff, Vice Chair  casandrawhorff@westbathschool.org
 Nathan Briggs                      nathan.briggs@westbathschool.org
 Joanne Powers                     joanne.powers@westbathschool.org
  Izabela Werner                    izabela.werner@westbathschool.org
 
Superintendent/Principal· Emily Thompson
443-9145  •  ethompson@westbathschool.org