Home

Community Calendar

For more detailed information visit Meetings and Events

July 2024
30 1
Select Board Meeting Select Board Meeting
Select Board Meeting
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM
2 3
Red Cross Blood Drive Red Cross Blood Drive
Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 4:00 PM
4
Free Curbside Recycling Free Curbside Recycling
Free Curbside Recycling
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Town Office Closed Town Office Closed
Town Office Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2024
5
Town Office Closed Town Office Closed
Town Office Closed
Friday, July 5, 2024
6
7 8
Select Board Meeting Select Board Meeting
Select Board Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM
9
Planning Board Planning Board
Planning Board
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
10 11
Select Board Select Board
Select Board
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 5:30 PM
12
Board of Assessment Review Board of Assessment Review
Board of Assessment Review
Friday, July 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Friday, July 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Town Hall early closing 3:00 pm Town Hall early closing 3:00 pm
Town Hall early closing 3:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2024 at 3:00 PM to
Friday, July 12, 2024 at 4:00 PM
13
14 15 16
Birch Point Road Bid opening Birch Point Road Bid opening
Birch Point Road Bid opening
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 10:00 AM
17
Families CAN! Parenting: First Five Years Families CAN! Parenting: First Five Years
Families CAN! Parenting: First Five Years
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 11:00 AM
18
Free Curbside Recycling Free Curbside Recycling
Free Curbside Recycling
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Select Board Select Board
Select Board
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Families CAN! Managing Stress Families CAN! Managing Stress
Families CAN! Managing Stress
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
Families CAN! Coparenting Class Families CAN! Coparenting Class
Families CAN! Coparenting Class
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8:00 PM
26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3